Sitemap  |  Privacy Policy
 
 
 
 
About Cotmac Pvt. Ltd. (CPL)
Cotmac Advantage
Management Team
Cotmac Products
Cotmac Clientele
Cotmac Principals
Testimonials
 Cotmac Branch Offices
  • Bangalore
  • Belgaum
  • Bellary   
  • Chennai
  • Davangere
  • Goa
  • Gulbarga
  • Hospet
  • Hubli
  • Pune
  • Shimoga
 
   
   
   
 

Pune
 

Cotmac Private Limited
169/ 2, Above Central Bank
Mumbai Pune Road
Akurdi, Pune 411 035
Maharashtra, India
Phone: +91 - 20 – 27242383 / 27244983
Fax: +91 - 20 - 27243801
Email : pune@cotmac.com

Contact Person: Mr. Arjun Sirur
Mobile : +91-98231 20220

 

 
   
 

Bangalore

Cotmac Private Limited
Plot no. T-4, Shop No. 5
Peenya Industrial Estate
Peenya,
Bangalore 560 058
Karnataka ,India

Contact Person: Mr. Sathish H. M.
Email : sathish@cotmac.com

Mobile : +91-9343783315


Belgaum

Cotmac Pvt Ltd
4921/1-A, Shop 4 & 5, “Ujwal”
Mahadwar Road
Belgaum - 590 001
Karnataka ,India
Phone : +91-831-2489621/ 2489719
Fax : +91-831-2489719
Email :
belgaum@cotmac.com

Contact Person: Mr. Prasanna Nandawadekar
Mobile : +91-9880019830


Bellary

Cotmac Pvt. Ltd
Krishnamachari Road
Bellary - 583 101
Karnataka , India
Phone : +91-8392–272020
Fax : +91-8392–279617
Email : bellary@cotmac.com

Contact Person: MR C. Shyamachar
Mobile : +91-9880019860


Chennai


Sub-Branch
Contact Person: Mr. M. Arun Kumar
Email: arun@cotmac.com
Mobile : +91-9894475550


Davangere

Cotmac Pvt Ltd
Poona Bangalore Road
Post Box No: 202
Davangere - 577 002
Karnataka , India
Phone : +91-8192-254589 / 252928
Email: davangere@cotmac.com

Contact Person: Mr. S. P. Satish
Mobile : +91-9880019841


Goa


(CF&A TITAN)
Titan Industries Ltd.
CFA Cotmac Pvt. Ltd.
Flat no. F1, Bldg. No. B
Martin's Enclave, Opp. Syndicate Bank
Dona Paula Road
Caranzalem, PANAJI
GOA 403 002 ,India
Phone : +91-832–2463225

Contact Person: Mr. Shivanand Chavan


Gulbarga


Cotmac Pvt Ltd
Nula Building,
Humabad Base Gunj Road
Gulbarga - 585104.
Karnataka , India
Phone : +91-8472-221117 / 260510.
Fax : +91-8472-230428
Email :
gulbarga@cotmac.com


Contact Person: Mr. Gangadhar
Mobile : +91-9880019810

 

Hospet

Cotmac Pvt. Ltd
5/519, Hampi Cross Road
Hospet- 583 201
Karnataka , India
Phone : +91-8394-226361
Fax : +91-8394-228626
Email :
hospet@cotmac.com

Contact Person: Mr. P.S. Maralihalli
Mobile : +91-9880019850


Hubli

Cotmac Pvt Ltd (Engg. Division)
Sayed building, Lamington Road,
Hubli - 580 020
Karnataka , India
Phone : +91-836-2362261/ 2366758
Fax : +91-836-2362262
Email :
hubli@cotmac.com

Contact Person: Mr. K Shivaraj
Mobile : +91-9880019840

CF&A - TITAN

Cotmac Pvt Ltd- TITAN C&F Agency
Off Lamington Road
Hubli - 580 020
Karnataka
India
Phone: +91-836-2362828

Contact Person: Mr. Ramesh Shinde

CF&A GCMMF - AMUL

Cotmac Pvt Ltd (Registered Office)
Sayyed Building, Lamington Road
Hubli - 580 020
Karnataka , India
Phone : +91-836-2212237 / 2212238
Fax : +91-836- 2362262
Email :
cotmacro@sancharnet.in

Contact Person: Mr. Gopalkrishna Halaga


Shimoga

Cotmac Pvt Ltd
3rd Cross, Garden Area,
Shimoga -577 201
Karnataka , India
Phone : 08182-279854
Fax : 08182-221926
Email : shimoga@cotmac.com

Contact Person: Mr. M Shridhar
Mobile : +91-9880219881


Pune


Cotmac Private Limited
169/ 2, Above Central Bank
Mumbai Pune Road
Akurdi, Pune 411 035
Maharashtra, India
Phone: +91 - 20 – 27242383 / 27244983
Fax: +91 - 20 - 27243801
Email : pune@cotmac.com

Contact Person: Mr. Yogesh Patil
Mobile : +91-98230 32103

   

© 2008 Cotmac Group  All rights reserved. Site Best viewed with IE 1024  X 768 resolution.